Thursday, October 11, 2012

جوائز نوبل: الفائزون في الفيزياء 2012 Nobel Prize in physics

October 9, 2012 -- Frenchman Serge Haroche and American David Wineland have won the 2012 Nobel Prize in physics. The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences cited the two scientists "for ground-breaking experimental methods that enable measuring and manipulation of individual quantum systems." Graphic shows recent winners of the Nobel Prize for Physics. KEYWORDS: Current Affairs, Science, Technology , Nobel, medal, SWE, Sweden

No comments:

Post a Comment